fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Array30Big
ko: 행렬30 큰글자 모음

en: Array30
ko: 행렬30

en: Cangjie3
ko: 3세대 창힐

en: Cangjie5
ko: 5세대 창힐

en: Cangjie Big
ko: 창힐 큰부호

en: CantonesePinyin
ko: 광동병음

en: CantonHK
ko: 홍콩식 광동어

en: EasyBig
ko: 쉬운 큰사전

en: Jyutping
ko: 월어병음

en: Quick3
ko: 3세대 빠른 완성

en: Quick5
ko: 5세대 빠른 완성

en: QuickClassic
ko: 빠른 완성 고전판

en: SmartCangJie6
ko: 6세대 빠른 창힐

en: Wubi (Large)
ko: Wubi (큰)

en: Zhengma (Large)
ko: Zhengma (큰)
