fcitx - en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Delete
ko: 지우기(&D)

en: De&lete All
ko: 모두 지우기(&l)

en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: &Export
ko: 내보내기(&E)

en: Unikey Macro Editor
ko: 유니키 매크로 편집기

en: Macro
ko: 매크로

en: Word
ko: 단어

en: Unikey
ko: 유니키

en: Choose input method
ko: 입력기 선택

en: Choose output charset
ko: 출력 문자셋 선택

en: Spell Check
ko: 철자 검사

en: Enable Spell Check
ko: 철자 검사 활성화

en: Enable Macro
ko: 매크로 활성화

en: Unikey Input Method
ko: 유니키 입력기

en: Output Charset
ko: 출력 문자셋

en: No Spell Check
ko: 철자 검사 안함

en: Toggle Spell Check
ko: 철자 검사 전환

en: No Macro
ko: 매크로 사용 안함

en: Toggle Macro
ko: 매크로 전환

en: Unikey Wrapper For Fcitx
ko: Fcitx 유니키 입력기

en: Input Method
ko: 입력기

en: Telex
ko: 텔렉스

en: Microsoft Vietnamese
ko: 마이크로소트프 베트남어

en: UserIM
ko: 사용자IM

en: Simple Telex
ko: 간단한 텔렉스

en: Simple Telex2
ko: 간단한 텔렉스2

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: NCR Decimal
ko: NCR 10진수

en: NCR Hex
ko: NCR 16진수

en: Enable spell check
ko: 철자 검사 활성화

en: Enable macro
ko: 매크로 활성화

en: Use oà, _uý (instead of òa, úy)
ko: òa, úy 대신 oà, _uý 사용

en: Allow type with more freedom
ko: 더 자유롭게 입력

en: Auto restore keys with invalid words
ko: 유효하지 않은 단어에 자동 복구 키 사용

en: Process W at word begin
ko: 단어 시작 시 W 처리
