fcitx - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增 (&A)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)

en: &Export
zh_TW: 匯出 (&E)

en: &Import
zh_TW: 匯入 (&I)

en: Allow type with more freedom
zh_TW: 允許自由輸入

en: Auto restore keys with invalid words
zh_TW: 自動回復無效的單字

en: Choose input method
zh_TW: 選擇輸入法

en: Choose output charset
zh_TW: 選擇輸出字元集

en: De&lete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除 (&L)

en: Enable Macro
zh_TW: 啟用巨集

en: Enable Spell Check
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Enable macro
zh_TW: 啟用巨集

en: Enable spell check
zh_TW: 啟用拼字檢查

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Macro
zh_TW: 巨集

en: Microsoft Vietnamese
zh_TW: 微軟越南語

en: No Macro
zh_TW: 停用巨集

en: No Spell Check
zh_TW: 停用拼寫檢查

en: Output Charset
zh_TW: 輸出字元集

en: Process W at word begin
zh_TW: 在字首加入 W

en: Simple Telex
zh_TW: 簡易 Telex

en: Simple Telex2
zh_TW: 簡易 Telex2

en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Toggle Macro
zh_TW: 切換巨集

en: Toggle Spell Check
zh_TW: 切換拼字檢查

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Unikey Input Method
zh_TW: Unikey 輸入法

en: Unikey Macro Editor
zh_TW: Unikey 巨集編輯器

en: Unikey Wrapper For Fcitx
zh_TW: Fcitx 的 Unikey 封裝

en: Use oà, _uý (instead of òa, úy)
zh_TW: 使用 oà, _uý（替換òa, úy）

en: UserIM
zh_TW: 使用者輸入法

en: Word
zh_TW: 單字
