lightdm-gtk-greeter-settings - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: LightDM GTK+ Greeter settings
zh_CN: LightDM 桌面管理器（GTK+ 界面）设置

en: Configure LightDM GTK+ Greeter
zh_CN: 配置 LightDM 桌面管理器（GTK+ 界面）

en: LightDM GTK+ Greeter: settings
zh_CN: LightDM 桌面管理器（GTK+ 界面）：设置

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: Vertical RGB
zh_CN: 垂直 RGB

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: Vertical BGR
zh_CN: 垂直 BGR

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Slight
zh_CN: 轻微

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-antialias]
en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Enable this option to override system defaults
zh_CN: 激活本选项以覆盖系统默认设置

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-rgba]
en: Subpixel rendering
zh_CN: 次像素渲染

[ctx: option|greeter|xft-hintstyle]
en: Hinting
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Additional font options
zh_CN: 更多字体选项

[ctx: option|greeter|background]
en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: option|multihead]
en:  <i>(or use <a href="">multihead setup</a> for individual monitors)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>（或使用 <a href="">多屏幕设置</a> 配置各个显示器）<i>

[ctx: option|greeter|background]
en: Color
zh_CN: 纯色

[ctx: option|greeter|background]
en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: option|greeter|theme-name]
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

[ctx: option|greeter|icon-theme-name]
en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

[ctx: option|greeter|font-name]
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: option|greeter|hide-user-image]
en: User image
zh_CN: 用户头像

[ctx: option|greeter|default-user-image]
en: Default user image
zh_CN: 默认用户头像

[ctx: option|greeter|user-background]
en: Use user wallpaper if available
zh_CN: 尝试使用用户壁纸

[ctx: tabs]
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 界面

[ctx: option|greeter|clock-format]
en: %H %I - hours, %M - minutes, %S - seconds
    %d - day, %m - month, %y %Y - year
    %a %A - day of the week, %b %B - month name
zh_CN: %H %I - 小时, %M - 分, %S - 秒
    %d - 日, %m - 月, %y %Y - 年
    %a %A - 星期, %b %B - 月份名称

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Add indicator to list
zh_CN: 向列表添加指示器

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Remove indicator from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除指示器

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: option|greeter|clock-format]
en: Clock format:
zh_CN: 时间格式：

[ctx: option|greeter|indicators]
en: Redefine indicators
zh_CN: 重新设置指示器

[ctx: tabs]
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵向

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: in %
zh_CN: 百分比

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: from right
zh_CN: 以右端为基准

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: from bottom
zh_CN: 以底部为基准

[ctx: option|greeter|position]
en: Select base point and its position.
zh_CN: 选择基准点及其位置

[ctx: tabs]
en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

[ctx: option|greeter|screensaver-timeout]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

[ctx: option|greeter|reader]
en: Select path to reader...
zh_CN: 选择屏幕阅读器的路径…

[ctx: option|greeter|reader]
en: Command to launch screen reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器的启动命令

[ctx: option|greeter|keyboard]
en: Select path to keyboard...
zh_CN: 选择屏幕键盘的路径…

[ctx: option|greeter|keyboard]
en: Command to launch on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘的启动命令

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-states]
en: Disabled at start
zh_CN: 不随系统启动

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-states]
en: Enabled at start
zh_CN: 随系统启动

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-states]
en: Save state between launches
zh_CN: 保持上次登录状态

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-theme]
en: Contrast theme
zh_CN: 高对比度主题

[ctx: option|greeter|a11y-font]
en: Large font
zh_CN: 大字体

[ctx: greeter|option|reader]
en: Reader
zh_CN: 阅读器

[ctx: greeter|option|keyboard]
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

[ctx: option|greeter|screensaver-timeout]
en: Timeout until the screen blanks
zh_CN: 黑屏超时

[ctx: greeter|option|allow-debugging]
en: Debugging mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

[ctx: greeter|option|allow-debugging]
en: Enable keys to launch GtkInspector
    More informative log
zh_CN: 开启启动 GtkInspector 的键值
    更详尽的日志

[ctx: tabs]
en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项

[ctx: button]
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

[ctx: button]
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

[ctx: button]
en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重载(_R)

en: Read configuration file
zh_CN: 读取配置文件

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Select icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

[ctx: button]
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

[ctx: button]
en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Add selected indicator to the list and close this window
zh_CN: 将选中的指示器加入列表中并关闭窗口

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Icon _name:
zh_CN: 图标名称(_N)：

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: _Contexts:
zh_CN: 上下文(_C)：

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: _Icon names:
zh_CN: 图标名称(_I)：

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: List _standard icons only
zh_CN: 仅列出标准图标(_S)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Select file...
zh_CN: 选择文件…

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator properties
zh_CN: 指示器属性

[ctx: button]
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator
zh_CN: 指示器

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display label
zh_CN: 显示标签

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Leave empty to use default value
zh_CN: 留空时使用默认值

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display image
zh_CN: 显示图像

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator library/service:
zh_CN: 指示器库/服务：

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Hide disabled power actions
zh_CN: 隐藏已禁用的电源操作

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Text to display:
zh_CN: 要显示的文本：

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Spacer - fills the maximum available space
zh_CN: 分割器 - 填充最大可用空间

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Separator - draw a separator
zh_CN: 分割器 - 绘制一个分隔符

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Multihead setup
zh_CN: 多显示器设置

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Add configuration
zh_CN: 添加配置

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: No configured monitors found
zh_CN: 无可配置的显示器

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Monitor name:
zh_CN: 显示器名称：

en: Don't leave empty
zh_CN: 不要留空

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Add new monitor configuration
zh_CN: 添加显示器配置

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Overwrite default "background" option
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的“background”选项

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Overwrite default "user-background" option
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的“user-background”选项

[ctx: option|multihead]
en: Overwrite default "laptop" option
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的“laptop”选项

[ctx: option|greeter|laptop]
en: This monitor is laptop display (detect lid closing)
zh_CN: 该显示器是笔记本屏幕（探测屏幕开合）

en: You don't have permissions to change greeter configuration
zh_CN: 您没有修改桌面管理器界面配置的权限

en: No permissions to save configuration
zh_CN: 无保存配置的权限

en: It seems that you don't have permissions to write to file:
    {path}
    
    Try to run this program using "sudo" or "pkexec"
zh_CN: 您似乎没有写入到该文件的权限：
    {path}
    
    尝试使用“sudo”或“pkexec”运行此程序。

en: <i>disabled</i>
zh_CN: <i>已禁用</i>

en: <i>empty string</i>
zh_CN: <i>空字符串</i>

en: <i>None</i>
zh_CN: <i>无</i>

en: Value defined in file: {path}
zh_CN: 值由此文件定义：{path}

en: Reset to initial value: <b>{value}</b>
zh_CN: 重置为初始值：<b>{value}</b>

en: Reset to default value: <b>{value}</b>
zh_CN: 重置为默认值：<b>{value}</b>

en: Reset to value: <b>{value}</b>
zh_CN: 重置为值：<b>{value}</b>

[ctx: option|greeter|screensaver-timeout]
en: {count} min
zh_CN: {count} 分

[ctx: option|greeter|allow-debugging]
en: GtkInspector is not available on your system
    Gtk version: {current} < {minimal}
zh_CN: GtkInspector 在您的系统中不可用
    Gtk 版本：{current} < {minimal}

en: File not found: {path}
zh_CN: 未找到文件：{path}

en: Failed to check permissions: {error}
zh_CN: 无法检查权限：{error}

en: Directory is not readable: {path}
zh_CN: 目录不可读：{path}

en: Path is not a regular file: {path}
zh_CN: 该路径指向的不是普通文件：{path}

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: All contexts
zh_CN: 所有上下文

[ctx: icon-dialog]
note: separator
en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Emblems
zh_CN: 徽标

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情符号

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: International
zh_CN: 国际化

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: MIME Types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

[ctx: icon-dialog]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: Unrecognized value: {value}
zh_CN: 不可识别的值：{value}

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: Select icon name...
zh_CN: 选择图标名称...

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: <b>Icon: {icon}</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标：{icon}</b>

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: Select file...
zh_CN: 选择文件…

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: <b>File: {path}</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件：{path}</b>

[ctx: option-entry|icon]
en: <b>File: {path}</b> (failed to load)
zh_CN: <b>文件：{path}</b>（无法读取）

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Use default value...
zh_CN: 使用默认值…

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: <b>Using default value</b>
zh_CN: <b>正在使用默认值</b>

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Path/Service field is not filled
zh_CN: 路径/服务项为空

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Indicator "{name}" is already in the list.
    It will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 指示器“{name}”已在列表中。
    该指示器将被覆盖。

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: External library/service
zh_CN: 外部库/服务

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间距符

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名称

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Sessions menu
zh_CN: 会话菜单

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Languages menu
zh_CN: 语言列表

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Accessibility menu
zh_CN: 辅助功能菜单

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|name]
en: Power menu
zh_CN: 电源菜单

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间距符

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Custom text or/and image
zh_CN: 自定义文字或图像

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名称

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Layout indicator
zh_CN: 布局指示器

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Sessions menu (xfce, unity, gnome etc.)
zh_CN: 会话菜单（xfce，unity，gnome 等）

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Languages menu
zh_CN: 语言菜单

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Accessibility menu
zh_CN: 辅助功能列表

[ctx: option-entry|indicators|tooltip]
en: Power menu
zh_CN: 电源列表

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Reset to _defaults
zh_CN: 恢复成默认(_D)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display _label
zh_CN: 显示书签(_L)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Display _image
zh_CN: 显示图片(_I)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Show unused items
zh_CN: 显示未使用的项目

[ctx: option-entry|indicators]
en: Predefined templates:
zh_CN: 预先定义的模板：

[ctx: option|StringPathEntry]
en: Select path
zh_CN: 选择路径

en: Authentication is required to run Settings editor for LightDM GTK+ Greeter
zh_CN: 运行 LightDM 桌面管理器（GTK+ 界面）设置编辑器需要认证
