Package list mirage / debian/latest debian / copyright
debian/latest

Tree @debian/latest (Download .tar.gz)

copyright @debian/latestraw · history · blame

Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: mirage
Upstream-Contact: https://gitlab.com/thomasross/mirage/
Source: https://gitlab.com/thomasross/mirage

Files: *
Copyright: 2007 Scott Horowitz <stonecrest@gmail.com>
           2020 Thomas Ross <thomasross@thomasross.io>
License: GPL-3+

Files: po/*
Copyright: 2006 Björn Martensen <bjoern.martensen@gmail.com>
           2006 Isidro Arribas <cdhotfire@gmail.com>
           2006 Roxana Kolosova <mavka@justos.org>
           2006 Tomasz Dominikowski <dominikowski@gmail.com>
           2007 Mike Massonnet <mmassonnet@gmail.com>
           2007 Scott Horowitz <stonecrest@gmail.com>
           2008 Danilo Martins <mawkee@gmail.com>
           2008 Jayden Suen <no.sun@163.com>
           2008 Lisovszki  <lisovszki@gmail.com>
           2008 Petr Pisar <petr.pisar@atlas.cz>
           2010 Pascal De Vuyst <pascal.devuyst@gmail.com>
           2020 Åke Engelbrektson <eson@svenskasprakfiler.se>
License: GPL-3+

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2007-2010 Xavier Oswald <xoswald@debian.org>
           2008      Mike Massonnet (mmassonnet) <mmassonnet@gmail.com>
           2010      Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@debian.org>
           2011      Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
           2014      Emanuele Rocca <ema@debian.org>
           2014      Matthias Klose <doko@debian.org>
           2015      Lucas de Castro Borges <lucascastroborges@gmail.com>
           2015-2020 Thomas Ross <thomasross@thomasross.io>
License: GPL-3+

License: GPL-3+
 This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program. If not, see <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General
 Public License version 3 can be found in "/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3".