Mirage 0.9.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (185 entries)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Go
zh: 转到(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Open Image...
zh: 打开图片...(_O)

en: Open Image
zh: 打开图片

en: Open Remote Image
zh: 打开远程图片

en: Open _Folder...
zh: 打开文件夹...(_F)

en: Open Folder
zh: 打开文件夹

en: _Save Image
zh: 保存图片(_S)

en: Save Image
zh: 保存图片

en: Save Image _As...
zh: 另存为...(_A)

en: Save Image As
zh: 另存为

en: _Crop...
zh: 剪裁...(_C)

en: Crop Image
zh: 剪裁图片

en: Resize Image
zh: 调整图片尺寸

en: Modify saturation
zh: 调整饱和度

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: _Previous Image
zh: 上一张图片(_P)

en: Previous Image
zh: 上一张图片

en: _Next Image
zh: 下一张图片(_N)

en: Next Image
zh: 下一张图片

en: _Previous
zh: 向前(_P)

en: Previous
zh: 向前

en: _Next
zh: 向后(_N)

en: Next
zh: 向后

en: _Random Image
zh: 随机图片(_R)

en: Random Image
zh: 随机图片

en: _First Image
zh: 第一张图片(_F)

en: First Image
zh: 第一张图片

en: _Last Image
zh: 最后一张图片(_L)

en: Last Image
zh: 最后一张图片

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大图片(_I)

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大图片

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小图片(_O)

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小图片

en: Zoom To _Fit
zh: 适合窗口(_F)

en: Fit
zh: 适合窗口

en: _1:1
zh: 1:1(_1)

en: Rotate _Left
zh: 逆时针旋转(_L)

en: Rotate Left
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Rotate _Right
zh: 顺时针旋转(_R)

en: Rotate Right
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Flip _Vertically
zh: 上下翻转(_V)

en: Flip Vertically
zh: 上下翻转

en: Flip _Horizontally
zh: 左右翻转(_H)

en: Flip Horizontally
zh: 左右翻转

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: _Contents
zh: 内容(_C)

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项...(_P)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: _Full Screen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: Full Screen
zh: 全屏

en: E_xit Full Screen
zh: 离开全屏(_x)

en: Exit Full Screen
zh: 离开全屏

en: _Start Slideshow
zh: 播放幻灯片(_S)

en: Start Slideshow
zh: 播放幻灯片

en: _Stop Slideshow
zh: 停止幻灯片(_S)

en: Stop Slideshow
zh: 停止幻灯片

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Delete Image
zh: 删除图片

en: Re_name...
zh: 重命名...(_n)

en: Rename Image
zh: 重命名图片

en: Take Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性...(_P)

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: _Configure...
zh: 配置...(_C)

en: Custom Actions
zh: 自定义操作

en: _Status Bar
zh: 状态栏(_S)

en: Status Bar
zh: 状态栏

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Thumbnails Pane
zh: 缩略图

en: Action return code: %s
zh: 命令返回值: %s

en: Invalid Custom Action
zh: 自定义操作无效

en: Version: Mirage
zh: 版本: Mirage

en: Website: https://gitlab.com/thomasross/mirage
zh: 主页: https://gitlab.com/thomasross/mirage

en: Usage: mirage [OPTION]... FILES|FOLDERS...
zh: 用法: mirage [选项]... 文件|文件夹...

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Show this help and exit
zh: 显示帮助后退出

en: Show version information and exit
zh: 显示版本信息后退出

en: Show more detailed information
zh: 显示更多信息

en: Recursively include all images found in
zh: 包含所有找到的图片

en: subdirectories of FOLDERS
zh: 文件夹的子目录

en: Start in slideshow mode
zh: 以幻灯片模式开启程序

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh: 以全屏模式开启程序

en: Execute 'cmd' when an image is loaded
zh: 载入图片后运行命令'cmd'

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: The current image has been modified. Save changes?
zh: 当前图片被修改过。是否要保存？

en: Save?
zh: 保存？

en: Open Remote
zh: 打开远程文件

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: Include images in subdirectories
zh: 包含子目录中的图片

en: Cannot load image.
zh: 不能载入图片。

en: Configure Custom Actions
zh: 配置自定义操作

en: Batch
zh: 批处理

en: Action
zh: 命令

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Add action
zh: 添加

en: Edit selected action.
zh: 编辑。

en: Remove selected action.
zh: 删除。

en: Move selected action up.
zh: 上移。

en: Move selected action down.
zh: 下移。

en: Parameters
zh: 变量

en: File path, name, and extension
zh: 文件路径，名称和扩展名

en: File path
zh: 文件路径

en: File name without file extension
zh: 名称

en: File extension (i.e. ".png")
zh: 扩展名(例如".png")

en: List of files, space-separated
zh: 文件列表

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Go to next image
zh: 转到下一张图片

en: Go to previous image
zh: 转到上一张图片

en: Here you can define custom actions with shortcuts. Actions use the built-in parameters and operations listed below and can have multiple statements separated by a semicolon. Batch actions apply to all images in the list.
zh: 你可以使用下面列出的内置变量和操作定义快捷键和相应的命令。

en: Add Custom Action
zh: 添加自定义操作

en: Edit Custom Action
zh: 编辑自定义操作

en: Perform action on all images (Batch)
zh: 作用于所有图片

en: Incomplete custom action specified.
zh: 自定义操作不完整。

en: Action Shortcut
zh: 操作快捷键

en: Press the desired shortcut for the action.
zh: 请按要使用的快捷键。

en: Invalid Shortcut
zh: 无效快捷键

en: Screenshot
zh: 截图

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Entire screen
zh: 整个屏幕

en: Delay
zh: 延时

en:  seconds
zh: 秒

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Mirage Preferences
zh: Mirage首选项

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Sets the background color for the application.
zh: 设置程序的背景色

en: Open Mirage in fullscreen mode
zh: 以全屏模式打开Mirage

en: Open Behavior
zh: 打开选项

en: Smart Mode
zh: 聪明模式

en: Zoom To Fit Mode
zh: 适合窗口模式

en: 1:1 Mode
zh: 1:1 模式

en: Last Active Mode
zh: 最后活动模式

en: Load all images in current directory
zh: 在当前目录载入所有图片

en: If enabled, opening an image in Mirage will automatically load all images found in that image's directory.
zh: 如果选定此项，在Mirage中打开一个图片会自动载入图片所在目录中的所有图片。

en: Allow loading hidden files
zh: 载入隐藏文件

en: Use last chosen directory
zh: 最后使用的目录

en: The default 'Open' directory will be the last directory used.
zh: 默认打开目录是最后使用的目录。

en: The default 'Open' directory will be this specified directory.
zh: 默认打开目录是这个特定目录。

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Preload images for faster navigation
zh: 为快速导航重新载入图片

en: If enabled, the next and previous images in the list will be preloaded during idle time. Note that the speed increase comes at the expense of memory usage, so it is recommended to disable this option on machines with limited ram.
zh: 如果选定此项，预读取列表中的上一张和下一张图片。 这会使用更多的内存，在内存受限的机器上推荐禁用此选项。

en: Prompt User
zh: 提示用户

en: Slideshow Mode
zh: 幻灯片模式

en: Randomize order of images
zh: 乱序

en: If enabled, a random image will be chosen during slideshow mode (without loading any image twice).
zh: 如果选定此项，播放幻灯片时采取随机顺序(单一图片不重复).

en: Disable screensaver in slideshow mode
zh: 播放幻灯片时禁用屏幕保护

en: If enabled, xscreensaver will be temporarily disabled during slideshow mode.
zh: 如果选定此项，播放幻灯片时临时禁用屏幕保护。

en: Always start in fullscreen mode
zh: 总是以全屏模式开始

en: If enabled, starting a slideshow will put the application in fullscreen mode.
zh: 如果选定此项，开始播放幻灯片将自动进入全屏模式。

en: Image Editing
zh: 正在编辑图片

en: Confirm image delete
zh: 确认删除图片

en: Nearest (Fastest)
zh: 最近点算法(速度最快)

en: Tiles
zh: 拼贴算法

en: Bilinear
zh: 双线性算法

en: Hyper (Best)
zh: 平滑算法(质量最好)

en: Ignore Changes
zh: 忽略更改

en: Auto-Save
zh: 自动保存

en: Prompt For Action
zh: 提示操作

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Unable to rename
zh: 无法重命名

en: Unable to delete
zh: 无法删除

en: Choose directory
zh: 选择文件夹

en: A fast GTK+ Image Viewer.
zh: GTK+高速看图程序

en: Unable to launch a suitable browser.
zh: 无法运行浏览器

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Saturation level:
zh: 饱和级别

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh: 保持图片纵横比

en: You are viewing the first image in the list. Wrap around to the last image?
zh: 正在显示图片列表中的第一张图片，是否回绕到最后一张图片？

en: You are viewing the last image in the list. Wrap around to the first image?
zh: 正在显示图片列表中的最后一张图片，是否回绕到第一张图片？

en: All images have been viewed. Would you like to cycle through the images again?
zh: 所有图片都看过了，是否要再看一遍？

en: Wrap?
zh: 回绕
