Package list ruby-fog-vmfusion / 0ddb085
debian/copyright: use spaces rather than tabs to start continuation lines. Fixes: lintian: tab-in-license-text See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/tab-in-license-text.html Debian Janitor 1 year, 6 months ago
2 changed file(s) with 10 addition(s) and 8 deletion(s). Raw diff Collapse all Expand all
1111
1212 [ Debian Janitor ]
1313 * Use secure copyright file specification URI.
14 * debian/copyright: use spaces rather than tabs to start continuation
15 lines.
1416
1517 -- Utkarsh Gupta <guptautkarsh2102@gmail.com> Tue, 13 Aug 2019 05:05:01 +0530
1618
33
44 Files: *
55 Copyright: 2014 Carlos Sanchez <csanchez@maestrodev.com>
6 2014 Cody Herriges <c.a.herriges@gmail.com>
7 2014 James Herdman <james.herdman@me.com>
8 2014 Lance Ivy <lance@cainlevy.net>
9 2014 Kyle Rames <kyle.rames@rackspace.com>
10 2014 Patrick Debois <Patrick.Debois@jedi.be>
11 2014 Paul Thornthwaite <paul@brightbox.co.uk>
12 2014 Paulo Henrique Lopes Ribeiro <plribeiro3000@gmail.com>
13 2014 Wesley Beary <geemus@gmail.com>
6 2014 Cody Herriges <c.a.herriges@gmail.com>
7 2014 James Herdman <james.herdman@me.com>
8 2014 Lance Ivy <lance@cainlevy.net>
9 2014 Kyle Rames <kyle.rames@rackspace.com>
10 2014 Patrick Debois <Patrick.Debois@jedi.be>
11 2014 Paul Thornthwaite <paul@brightbox.co.uk>
12 2014 Paulo Henrique Lopes Ribeiro <plribeiro3000@gmail.com>
13 2014 Wesley Beary <geemus@gmail.com>
1414 License: Expat
1515
1616 Files: debian/*