Package list rust-libslirp / 19ece5e
sequoia-openpgp: update to 1.1.0 Daniel Kahn Gillmor 8 months ago
4 changed file(s) with 15 addition(s) and 7 deletion(s). Raw diff Collapse all Expand all
0 rust-sequoia-openpgp (1.1.0-1) UNRELEASED-FIXME-AUTOGENERATED-DEBCARGO; urgency=medium
1
2 * Package sequoia-openpgp 1.1.0 from crates.io using debcargo 2.4.4
3 * ship example rust source files
4
5 -- Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net> Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:36:23 -0500
6
07 rust-sequoia-openpgp (1.0.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
18
29 * Package sequoia-openpgp 1.0.0 from crates.io using debcargo 2.4.3
1926 rust-sequoia-openpgp (0.18.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
2027
2128 * Package sequoia-openpgp 0.18.0 from crates.io using debcargo 2.4.2
22 * relax MSRV-related dependency bounds on dyn-clone
29 * relax MSRV-related dependency bounds on dyn-clone
2330
2431 -- Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net> Wed, 05 Aug 2020 19:29:31 -0400
2532
1313 Copyright:
1414 2020 Igor Matuszewski <igor@sequoia-pgp.org>
1515 2019 Juga <juga@sequoia-pgp.org>
16 2017-2020 Justus Winter <justus@sequoia-pgp.org>
16 2017-2021 Justus Winter <justus@sequoia-pgp.org>
1717 2018-2020 Kai Michaelis <kai@sequoia-pgp.org>
18 2017-2020 Neal H. Walfield <neal@sequoia-pgp.org>
18 2017-2021 Neal H. Walfield <neal@sequoia-pgp.org>
1919 2020 Nora Widdecke <nora@sequoia-pgp.org>
2020 2020 Wiktor Kwapisiewicz <wiktor@sequoia-pgp.org>
2121 License: GPL-2+
2222
2323 Files: debian/*
2424 Copyright:
25 2019-2020 Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
26 2019-2020 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
25 2019-2021 Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
26 2019-2021 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
2727 License: GPL-2+
2828
2929 License: GPL-2+
2525
2626 Files: debian/*
2727 Copyright:
28 2019-2020 Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
29 2019-2020 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
28 2019-2021 Debian Rust Maintainers <pkg-rust-maintainers@alioth-lists.debian.net>
29 2019-2021 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
3030 License: GPL-2.0-or-later
3131
3232 License: GPL-2.0-or-later