en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Log
zh_TW: 系統日誌

en: This is an activity designed for anyone who wants to troubleshoot a complicated program on the computer.
zh_TW: 這個活動是設計用來協助解決複雜程式的問題。

en: Log Files
zh_TW: 系統日誌檔案

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: ERROR: Failed to look for files in '%(path)s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：在 '%(path)s' 目錄下找到找不到檔案

en: ERROR: File '%(file)s' does not exist.
zh_TW: 錯誤：'%(file)s' 檔案不存在

en: ERROR: Unable to read file '%(file)s'.
zh_TW: 錯誤：'%(file)s' 檔案無法讀取

en: Error: Can't open file '%s'
zh_TW: 錯誤：檔案 '%s' 無法開啟

en: Show list of files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案列表

en: Word Wrap
zh_TW: 自動折行

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Delete Log File
zh_TW: 刪除系統日誌檔案

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: %(error)s when deleting %(file)s
zh_TW: 刪除 %(file)s 時發生 %(error)s 錯誤

en: Log Collector: Capture information
zh_TW: 系統日誌收集器：捕捉 XO 資料

en: This captures information about the system
    and running processes to a journal entry.
    Use this to improve a problem report.
zh_TW: 將收集系統與執行中程序的資料
    保存至日誌當中。
    用來改進問題回報。

en: Capture information
zh_TW: 收集資料

en: Logs not captured
zh_TW: 未收集到系統紀錄

en: The logs could not be captured.
zh_TW: 無法收集系統紀錄

en: log-%s
zh_TW: 系統紀錄-%s
