OLPC XBook - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Read
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Use this activity when you are ready to read! Remember to flip your computer around to feel like you are really holding a book!
zh_CN: 当你准备读书时，请使用此活动！请记住，好像你真的拿着一本书一样翻转你的电脑！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: <b>Title</b>:
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>：

en: <b>Details</b>:
zh_CN: <b>详细说明</b>：

en: URL from Read
zh_CN: 来自阅读的网址

en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放 / 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请等待

en: Starting connection...
zh_CN: 开始连接...

en: No book
zh_CN: 没有书籍

en: Choose something to read
zh_CN: 请选择要读的书

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Delete bookmark
zh_CN: 删除书签

en: All the information related with this bookmark will be lost
zh_CN: 此书签相关的所有信息都将丢失

en: Receiving book...
zh_CN: 正在接收书籍中...

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Find first
zh_CN: 寻找第一个

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 寻找前一个

en: Find next
zh_CN: 寻找下一个

en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom to width
zh_CN: 最适宽度

en: Zoom to fit
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Actual size
zh_CN: 实际大小

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Show Tray
zh_CN: 显示托盘

en: Hide Tray
zh_CN: 隐藏托盘

en: Go to Bookmark
zh_CN: 转到书签

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Bookmark added by %(user)s %(time)s
zh_CN: 由 %(user)s 在 %(time)s 加入的书签

en: Add notes for bookmark:
zh_CN: 为书签添加说明：

en: %s's bookmark
zh_CN: %s 的书签

en: Bookmark for page %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 页的书签
