Package list virt-viewer / 4db3298f-b78d-4ae9-8abf-8b8ff2d6999e/main AUTHORS
4db3298f-b78d-4ae9-8abf-8b8ff2d6999e/main

Tree @4db3298f-b78d-4ae9-8abf-8b8ff2d6999e/main (Download .tar.gz)

AUTHORS @4db3298f-b78d-4ae9-8abf-8b8ff2d6999e/mainraw · history · blame

 Virt Viewer Authors
 ===================

The Virt Viewer application is maintained by

    Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com> (Original author)
    Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
    Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
    Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
    Michal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>

With additional patches & translations from:

Aleksei Nikiforov <darktemplar@basealt.ru>
Andrea Bolognani <abologna@redhat.com>
Ben Mathews <beniam@yahoo.com>
Charles Arnold <carnold@suse.com>
Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@redhat.com>
Christophe de Dinechin <cdupontd@redhat.com>
Daniel P. Berrange <berrange@redhat.com>
Daniel P. Berrangé <berrange@redhat.com>
Dave Allan <dallan@redhat.com>
Doug Goldstein <cardoe@cardoe.com>
Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <etrunko@redhat.com>
Fabiano Fidêncio <fidencio@redhat.com>
Francesco Giudici <fgiudici@redhat.com>
Frediano Ziglio <fziglio@redhat.com>
Guannan Ren <gren@redhat.com>
Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org>
Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com>
Jiri Denemark <Jiri.Denemark@gmail.com>
Jonathon Jongsma <jjongsma@redhat.com>
Julien ROPE <jrope@redhat.com>
Julien Ropé <jrope@redhat.com>
Ján Tomko <jtomko@redhat.com>
Kevin Pouget <kpouget@redhat.com>
Lukas Venhoda <lvenhoda@redhat.com>
Lukáš Venhoda <lvenhoda@redhat.com>
Marc-André Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>
Martin Kletzander <mkletzan@redhat.com>
Michal Privoznik <mprivozn@redhat.com>
Paul Donohue <virt-tools@PaulSD.com>
Pavel Grunt <pgrunt@redhat.com>
Pavel Hrdina <phrdina@redhat.com>
Pavel Moseev <mars@altlinux.org>
Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com>
Qiu Wenbo <qiuwenbo@kylinos.com.cn>
Rex Dieter <rdieter@math.unl.edu>
Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Ronnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Sandy Stutsman <sstutsma@redhat.com>
Snir Sheriber <ssheribe@redhat.com>
Uri Lublin <uril@redhat.com>
Victor Toso <me@victortoso.com>
Victor Toso <victortoso@redhat.com>
Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@anciens.enib.fr>
Yonit Halperin <yhalperi@redhat.com>
Zeeshan Ali (Khattak) <zeeshanak@gnome.org>
amitakhya <amitakhya@fedoraproject.org>
andreyjktl <andreyjktl@fedoraproject.org>
anipeter <anipeter@fedoraproject.org>
ankit <ankit@fedoraproject.org>
aron <aron@fedoraproject.org>
bozzo <bozzo@fedoraproject.org>
elsupergomez <elsupergomez@fedoraproject.org>
enshahar <enshahar@fedoraproject.org>
fdaluisio <fdaluisio@fedoraproject.org>
gcintra <gcintra@fedoraproject.org>
giallu <giallu@fedoraproject.org>
hedda <hedda@fedoraproject.org>
htaira <htaira@fedoraproject.org>
ifelix <ifelix@fedoraproject.org>
jassy <jassy@fedoraproject.org>
khasida <khasida@fedoraproject.org>
kkrothap <kkrothap@fedoraproject.org>
leahliu <leahliu@fedoraproject.org>
mgiri <mgiri@fedoraproject.org>
mospina <mospina@fedoraproject.org>
mvdz <mvdz@fedoraproject.org>
rajesh <rajesh@fedoraproject.org>
raven <raven@fedoraproject.org>
renault <renault@fedoraproject.org>
runab <runab@fedoraproject.org>
samfreemanz <samfreemanz@fedoraproject.org>
sandeeps <sandeeps@fedoraproject.org>
shanky <shanky@fedoraproject.org>
snicore <snicore@fedoraproject.org>
swkothar <swkothar@fedoraproject.org>
tchuang <tchuang@fedoraproject.org>
tombo <tombo@fedoraproject.org>
tomspur <tomspur@fedoraproject.org>
warrink <warrink@fedoraproject.org>
webappz <webappz@fedoraproject.org>
ypoyarko <ypoyarko@fedoraproject.org>
yurchor <yurchor@fedoraproject.org>
zoltanh721 <zoltanh721@fedoraproject.org>

   ...send patches to get your name here...

For full translation credits see the header of the individual
files in the po/ directory.

-- End