virt-viewer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: The source of the binding
zh_CN: 捆绑的源

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: The target of the binding
zh_CN: 捆绑的目标

en: Source Property
zh_CN: 源属性

en: The property on the source to bind
zh_CN: 要捆绑的源的属性

en: Target Property
zh_CN: 目标属性

en: The property on the target to bind
zh_CN: 要捆绑的目标的属性

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: The binding flags
zh_CN: 捆绑标记

en: remote-viewer version %s
zh_CN: remote-viewer 版本 %s

en: Invalid full-screen argument: %s
zh_CN: 无效的全屏参数：%s

note: Create the widgets
en: Connection details
zh_CN: 连接详情

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Recent connections:
zh_CN: 最新连接：

en: Display version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Display verbose information
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Direct connection with no automatic tunnels
zh_CN: 无自动通道的直接连接

en: Zoom level of window, in percentage
zh_CN: 窗口缩放级别，以百分比计

en: Display debugging information
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Open connection using Spice controller communication
zh_CN: 使用 Spice 控制器沟通打开连接

en: Remote Viewer
zh_CN: 远程查看程序

note: Setup command line options
en: - Remote viewer client
zh_CN: 远程 viewer 客户端

en: Error: extra arguments given while using Spice controller
zh_CN: 错误：使用 Spice 控制器时给出额外参数

en: Error: can't handle multiple URIs
zh_CN: 错误：无法控制多个 URI

en: Zoom level must be within 10-200
zh_CN: 缩放等级必须在 10-200 之间

en: Failed to initiate connection
zh_CN: 初始化连接失败

en: Display disabled by controller
zh_CN: 显示控制器禁用的

en: Controller connection failed: %s
zh_CN: 控制器连接失败：%s

en: Couldn't create a Spice session
zh_CN: 无法生成 Spice 会话

en: Setting up Spice session...
zh_CN: 设置 Spice 会话......

en: Cannot determine the connection type from URI
zh_CN: 无法确定 URI 的连接类型

en: Couldn't create a session for this type: %s
zh_CN: 无法为此类型生成会话：%s

note: * Local variables: *  c-indent-level: 4 *  c-basic-offset: 4 *  indent-tabs-mode: nil * End:
en: About Glade
zh_CN: 关于 Glade

en: Copyright (C) 2007-2012 Daniel P. Berrange
    Copyright (C) 2007-2012 Red Hat, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2007-2012 Daniel P. Berrange
    版权所有 (C) 2007-2012 Red Hat, Inc.

en: A remote desktop client built with GTK-VNC, SPICE-GTK and libvirt
zh_CN: 使用 GTK-VNC, SPICE-GTK 和 libvirt 构建远程桌面客户端

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307  USA
zh_CN: 本程序是免费软件，您可以根据自由软件基金发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证版本 2 或(您认为合适的)之后的版本重新发布和（/或）修改这个软件。
    
    发布本程序是希望它
    对您有帮助，但不做任何保证，
    也不保证可用于商业或适合特定目的。
    详情请查看 GNU 通用公共许可证。
    
    本程序附带 GNU 通用公共许可证；
    如果没有，请致电自由软件基金
    59 Temple Place, Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307 USA⏎

en: The Fedora Translation Team
zh_CN: Fedora 翻译团队

en: This is the last visible display. Do you want to quit?
zh_CN: 这是最后的可见画面。您要退出吗？

en: Waiting for display %d...
zh_CN: 等待画面 %d......

en: Unknown graphic type for the guest %s
zh_CN: 虚拟机 %s 的未知图形类型

en: Connect to ssh failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 ssh 失败

en: Can't connect to channel, SSH only supported.
zh_CN: 无法连接到通道，只支持 SSH。

en: Connect to channel unsupported.
zh_CN: 无法连接到不支持的通道。

en: Connecting to graphic server
zh_CN: 正在连接到图形服务器

en: Guest domain has shutdown
zh_CN: 已关闭虚拟机域

en: Connected to graphic server
zh_CN: 已连接到图形服务器

en: Unable to connect to the graphic server %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到图形服务器 %s

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server at %s: %s
    Retry connection again?
zh_CN: 无法使用 %s 中的远程桌面服务器验证：%s
    重新尝试连接？

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server: %s
zh_CN: 无法使用远程桌面服务器验证：%s

en: USB redirection error: %s
zh_CN: USB 重新定向错误：%s

note: * Local variables: *  c-indent-level: 4 *  c-basic-offset: 4 *  indent-tabs-mode: nil * End:
en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 所需验证

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: %s version %s
zh_CN: %s 版本 %s

en: Attach to the local display using libvirt
zh_CN: 使用 libvirt 附加本地画面

en: Connect to hypervisor
zh_CN: 连接到管理程序（hypervisor）

en: Wait for domain to start
zh_CN: 等待域启动

en: Reconnect to domain upon restart
zh_CN: 重启后重新连接到域

en: Open in full screen mode
zh_CN: 使用全屏模式打开

note: Setup command line options
en: - Virtual machine graphical console
zh_CN: - 虚拟机图形控制台

en: 
    Usage: %s [OPTIONS] DOMAIN-NAME|ID|UUID
    
    %s
zh_CN: 
    用法：%s [选项] 域名|ID|UUID
    
    %s

note: Create the widgets
en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_CN: 为重新定向选择 USB 设备

en: Unsupported authentication type %d
zh_CN: 不支持的验证类型 %d

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: USB device selection
zh_CN: USB 设备选择

en: Send key combination
zh_CN: 发送按键组合

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏

en: (Press %s to release pointer)
zh_CN: (按 %s 释放光标)

en: Waiting for guest domain to re-start
zh_CN: 等待虚拟机域重启

en: Cannot determine the graphic type for the guest %s
zh_CN: 无法确定虚拟机 %s 的图形类型

en: Cannot determine the graphic address for the guest %s
zh_CN: 无法确定虚拟机 %s 的图形地址

en: Cannot determine the host for the guest %s
zh_CN: 无法确定虚拟机 %s 的主机

en: Finding guest domain
zh_CN: 正在查找虚拟机域

en: Waiting for guest domain to be created
zh_CN: 正在等待生成虚拟机域

en: Cannot find guest domain %s
zh_CN: 无法找到客户端域 %s

en: Checking guest domain status
zh_CN: 正在检查虚拟机域状态

en: Waiting for guest domain to start
zh_CN: 正在等待虚拟机域启动

en: Waiting for guest domain to start server
zh_CN: 正在等待虚拟机域启动服务器

en: Unable to connect to libvirt with URI %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 URI %s 连接到 libvirt

en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

note: * Local variables: *  c-indent-level: 4 *  c-basic-offset: 4 *  indent-tabs-mode: nil * End:
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件（_F）

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Smartcard insertion
zh_CN: 插入智能卡

en: Smartcard removal
zh_CN: 删除智能卡

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看（_V）

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: _Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放（_Z）

en: Automatically resize
zh_CN: 自动重新定义大小

en: Displays
zh_CN: 画面

en: Release cursor
zh_CN: 释放光标

en: _Send key
zh_CN: 发送按键（_S）

en: _PrintScreen
zh_CN: 打印屏幕（_P）

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助（_H）
