virt-viewer 9.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: (Press %s to release pointer)
zh_TW: (按下 %s 以釋放游標)

en: A remote desktop client built with GTK-VNC, SPICE-GTK and libvirt
zh_TW: 以 GTK-VNC、SPICE-GTK 和 libvirt 所建立的遠端桌面客戶端

en: Access remote desktops
zh_TW: 存取遠端桌面

en: At least %s version %s is required to setup this connection
zh_TW: 至少需要 %s 版本 %s 以上才能設置此連線

en: At least %s version %s is required to setup this connection, see %s for details
zh_TW: 至少需要 %s 版本 %s 以上才能設置此連線，詳情請見 %s

en: Attach to the local display using libvirt
zh_TW: 使用 libvirt 接至本機顯示器

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Authentication is required for the %s connection to:
    
    <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 需通過認證，%s 連線才能：
    
    <b>%s</b>

en: Authentication is required for the %s connection:
zh_TW: %s 連線需通過認證：

en: Authentication required
zh_TW: 須要通過認證

en: Authentication was cancelled
zh_TW: 認證已取消

en: Available virtual machines
zh_TW: 可用的虛擬機器

en: Cannot determine the connection type from URI
zh_TW: 無法從 URI 判斷連線類型

en: Cannot determine the graphic type for the guest %s
zh_TW: 無法判斷客端 %s 的圖形化類型為何

en: Cannot determine the host for the guest %s
zh_TW: 無法判斷客端 %s 的主機為何

en: Cannot get guest state
zh_TW: 無法取得客座端狀態

en: Checking guest domain status
zh_TW: 正在檢查客端網域狀態

en: Choose a virtual machine
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬機器

en: Connect to channel unsupported.
zh_TW: 不支援頻道的連接。

en: Connect to hypervisor
zh_TW: 連接 hypervisor

en: Connected to graphic server
zh_TW: 已連上圖形化伺服器

en: Connecting to graphic server
zh_TW: 正在連接圖形化伺服器

en: Connection details
zh_TW: 連線細節

en: Couldn't open oVirt session:
zh_TW: 無法開啟 oVirt session：

en: Customise hotkeys
zh_TW: 自訂快速鍵

en: Direct connection with no automatic tunnels
zh_TW: 無自動穿隧的直接連線

en: Display can only be attached through libvirt with --attach
zh_TW: 顯示器僅能以 --attach 透過 libvirt 來連接

en: Display debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示除錯資訊

en: Display verbose information
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Display version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Do not ask me again
zh_TW: 不再詢問我

en: Do you want to close the session?
zh_TW: 您是否希望關閉本作業階段？

en: Enable kiosk mode
zh_TW: 啟用 kiosk 模式

en: Failed to connect:
zh_TW: 無法連上：

en: Failed to initiate connection
zh_TW: 初始化連線失敗

en: Finding guest domain
zh_TW: 正在尋找客端網域

en: Folder sharing
zh_TW: 資料夾共享

en: For example, spice://foo.example.org:5900
zh_TW: 例如 spice://foo.example.org:5900

en: GUID:
zh_TW: GUID：

en: Guest '%s' is not reachable
zh_TW: 無法連上客座端 '%s'

en: Guest Details
zh_TW: 客座端詳細資料

en: Guest domain has shutdown
zh_TW: 客座端網域已關閉

en: Invalid file %s:
zh_TW: 無效的檔案 %s：

en: Invalid kiosk-quit argument: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 kiosk-quit 引數：%s

en: Invalid password
zh_TW: 密碼無效

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: No connection was chosen
zh_TW: 未選擇連線

en: No virtual machine was chosen
zh_TW: 未選擇虛擬機器

en: Open in full screen mode (adjusts guest resolution to fit the client)
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開啟 (調整客端解析度以適應客戶端)

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Quit on given condition in kiosk mode
zh_TW: 於 kiosk 模式中的指定情況下離開

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Recent connections
zh_TW: 最近的連線

en: Reconnect to domain upon restart
zh_TW: 重新啓動時重新連接網域

en: Remote Viewer
zh_TW: 遠端檢視器

en: Remote viewer client
zh_TW: 遠端檢視器客戶端

note: Create the widgets
en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_TW: 選擇欲重定向的 USB 裝置

en: Set window title
zh_TW: 設定視窗標題

en: Share folder
zh_TW: 共享資料夾

en: The Fedora Translation Team
zh_TW: Fedora 翻譯團隊

en: USB redirection error: %s
zh_TW: USB 重定向錯誤：%s

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server at %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得位於 %s 的遠端桌面伺服器的認證：%s

en: Unable to authenticate with remote desktop server: %s
zh_TW: 無法取得遠端桌面伺服器的認證：%s

en: Unable to connect to libvirt with URI: %s.
zh_TW: 無法透過 URI 連接 libvirt：%s。

en: Unable to connect to the graphic server %s
zh_TW: 無法連接圖形化伺服器 %s

en: Unsupported graphic type '%s'
zh_TW: 不支援的圖形類型「%s」

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: VNC does not provide GUID
zh_TW: VNC 不提供 GUID

en: Virt Viewer
zh_TW: Virt 檢視器

en: Virtual machine %s is not running
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 %s 沒有在執行

en: Virtual machine graphical console
zh_TW: 虛擬機圖形化主控臺

en: Wait for domain to start
zh_TW: 等候網域啟動

en: Waiting for display %d...
zh_TW: 正在等候顯示器 %d...

en: Waiting for guest domain to be created
zh_TW: 正在等候客端網域被建立

en: Waiting for guest domain to re-start
zh_TW: 正在等候客端網域重新啓用

en: Waiting for guest domain to start
zh_TW: 正在等候客端網域啟動

en: Waiting for libvirt to start
zh_TW: 等候 libvirt 啟動

en: Zoom level must be within %d-%d
zh_TW: 縮放等級必須介於 %d-%d

en: Zoom level of window, in percentage
zh_TW: 視窗放大等級，單位為百分比

en: [none]
zh_TW: [無]

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: oVirt VM %s has no display
zh_TW: oVirt VM %s 沒有畫面

en: oVirt VM %s has no host information
zh_TW: oVirt VM %s 沒有主機資訊

en: oVirt VM %s is not running
zh_TW: oVirt VM %s 沒有在執行
