Package list sugar-read-activity / debian/123-1 AUTHORS
debian/123-1

Tree @debian/123-1 (Download .tar.gz)

AUTHORS @debian/123-1raw · history · blame

Manusheel Gupta <manu@laptop.org>
Marco Pesenti Gritti <mpg@redhat.com>
Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu@tomeuvizoso.net>
Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Eduardo Silva <edsiper@gmail.com>
Simon Schampijer <simon@schampijer.de>
Reinier Heeres <reinier@heeres.eu>
Guillaume Desmottes <guillaume.desmottes@collabora.co.uk>
Morgan Collett <morgan.collett@gmail.com>
Sayamindu Dasgupta <sayamindu@laptop.org> (Current maintainer)